Leerkrachten schooljaar 2019 / 2020

Groep Welpen
       
Frencis Evers                                     Emke Houben
Werkdagen: ma/di/woe                   Werkdagen: do/vr
f.evers@sbo-opdetump.nl               e.houben@sbo-opdetump.nl

Groep Giraffen

Imke van den Berg
Werkdagen: ma t/m vr
i.vandenberg@sbo-opdetump.nl


Groep Koala's
                
Sandra Selen                           Emmy Raemakers
Werkdagen: ma/di                  werkdagen: woe/do/vr
s.selen@sbo-opdetump.nl    e.raemakers@sbo-opdetump.nl

Groep Pinguïns
                                         
Lianne Engelen                               Ellen Peeters                                                          
Werkdagen: ma/di/wo/vr              Werkdag: do                                                                                   
l.engelen2@sbo-opdetump.nl      e.peeters@sbo-opdetump.nl         

Groep Panda's
                              

Neiske Quicken                             Wendy Zwets
Werkdagen: ma/di/woe                Werkdagen: do/vr
n.quicken@sbo-opdetump.nl      e.houben@sbo-opdetump.nl
               
Groep Wasberen
                                   
Anke Kuijpers                                    
Werkdagen: ma t/m vr                   
a.kuijpers@sbo-opdetump.nl        

Groep Zebra's    
                                  
Leonie Janssen                            Emke Houben 
Werkdagen: ma/di/do/vr           Werkdag: woe
l.janssen2@sbo-opdetump.nl    e.houben@sbo-opdetump.nl

Groep Tijgers

Sandra van der Pouw Kraan
Werkdagen: ma t/m vr
s.vanderpouw@sbo-opdetump.nl                                                    
   
Groep Uilen
                              
Wendy Zwets                                        Saskia Verburg 
Werkdagen:  ma/di                              Werkdagen: woe/do/vr                      
w.zwets@sbo-odpetump.nl                s.verburg@sbo-opdetump.nl  

Groep Vossen
   
Tom Thijssen                                              
Werkdagen: ma t/m vr
t.thijssen@sbo-opdetump.nl