Leerkrachten schooljaar 2020 / 2021

Groep Welpen
                                 
Frencis Evers                                     Emke Houben
Werkdagen: ma/di/wo                    Werkdagen: do/vr
f.evers@spolt.nl                               e.houben@spolt.nl

Groep Giraffen

Imke van den Berg
Werkdagen: ma t/m vr
i.vandenberg@spolt.nl


Groep Koala's
                
Sandra Selen                           Emmy Raemakers
Werkdagen: ma/di                  werkdagen: wo/do/vr
s.selen@spolt.nl                    e.raemakers@spolt.nl

Groep Pinguïns
                                       
Manou Huijben                                                                                      
Werkdagen: ma t/m vr                                                                                              
m.huijben@spolt.nl

Groep Panda's
                               

Dayenne Doensen                    Lianne Engelen 
Werkdagen: ma/di                   Werkdagen: wo/do/vr
d.doensen@spolt.nl                l.engelen2@spolt.nl
               
Groep Wasberen
                                                                    
Neiske Quicken                                Evelien aan den Boom                                     
Werkdagen: ma/di/wo                    Werkdagen: do/vr                   
n.quicken@spolt.nl                         e.aandenboom@spolt.nl

Groep Zebra's    
                               
Anke Kuijpers                               Lianne Engelen
Werkdagen: ma/wo/do/vr          Werkdag: di
a.kuijpers@spolt.nl                     l.engelen2@spolt.nl

Groep Tijgers

Sandra van der Pouw Kraan
Werkdagen: ma t/m vr
s.vanderpouw-kraan@spolt.nl                                                    
   
Groep Uilen
                              
Wendy Zwets                                        Saskia Verburg 
Werkdagen:  ma                                   Werkdagen: di/wo/do/vr                      
w.zwets@spolt.nl                                 s.verburg@spolt.nl

Groep Vossen
                                    
Leonie Janssen                                   Wendy Zwets 
Werkdagen: ma/di/wo                       Werkdagen: do/vr
l.janssen@spolt.nl                             w.zwets@spolt.nl