Leerkrachten schooljaar 2018-2019

Groep Welpen/Stokstaartjes
               
Frencis Evers
Werkdagen:                                                Werkdagen:
Ma-Woe-Do-Vr                                           Di
f.evers@sbo-opdetump.nl                       e.cleven@sbo-opdetump.nl

Groep Giraffen
            
Emmy Raemakers                                      Erica Cleven
Werkdagen:                                                Werkdag:
Di-Woe-Do-Vr                                             Ma
e.raemakers@sbo-opdetump.nl               e.cleven@sbo-opdetump.nl

Groep Pingu´ns
                                         
                                                                          
Lianne Engelen                                          Erica Cleven                                                
Werkdagen:                                                Werkdag:
Ma-Di-Wo-Vr                                              Do                                                      
l.engelen2@sbo-opdetump.nl                  e.cleven@sbo-opdetump.nl
               
Groep Wasberen
                                                            

Anke Kuijpers                                    Tom Thijssen
Werkdagen:                                        Werkdagen:
Ma-Di-Woe                                         Do-Vr   
a.kuijpers@sbo-opdetump.nl          t.thijssen@sbo-opdetump.nl

Groep Zebra's                          
              
                                        
ViviŰnne van der Pot                                Erica Cleven 
Werkdagen:                                                Werkdag:
Ma-Di-Wo-Do                                             Vr

Mailadressen:
v.vanderpot@sbo-opdetump.nl               e.cleven@sbo-opdetump.nl
     
Groep Tijgers
                                 
                                          
Leonie Janssen                                         Tom Thijssen
Werkdagen:                                               Werkdag:                          
Ma-Di-Do-Vr                                              Woe                     
l.janssen2@sbo-opdetump.nl                  t.thijssen@sbo-opdetump.nl 
 
Groep Uilen
                                   
Mies van Helden                                  Anke Kuijpers
Werkdagen:                                          Werkdagen:    
Ma-Di-Wo                                              Do-Vr
m.vanhelden@sbo-opdetump.nl      a.kuijpers@sbo-opdetump.nl

Groep Vossen
                                      
Wendy Zwets                                            Tom Thijssen                                              
Werkdagen:                                               Werkdag:
Ma-Wo--Do-Vr                                          Di
w.zwets@sbo-opdetump.nl                    t.thijssen@sbo-opdetump.nl