Leerkrachten schooljaar 2020 / 2021

Groep Welpen
                         
Frencis Evers                            Emke Houben
Werkdagen: di/wo/do/vr        Werkdagen: ma
f.evers@spolt.nl                       e.houben@spolt.nl

Groep Giraffen
                
Sandra Selen                           Emmy Raemakers
Werkdagen: ma/di                  werkdagen: wo/do/vr
s.selen@spolt.nl                    e.raemakers@spolt.nl

Groep Koala's
                       
Neiske Quicken                        Emke Houben
Werkdagen: ma/di/wo            Werkdagen: do/vr
n.quicken@spolt.nl                 e.houben@spolt.nl

Groep Panda's
                                  
Imke van den Berg                 Eveline Dings    
Werkdagen: ma/wo/do/vr     Werkdag: di
d.doensen@spolt.nl               e.dings@spolt.nl
               
Groep Wasberen
                          
Lianne Engelen                        Evelien aan den Boom
Werkdagen: ma/di/wo            Werkdagen: do/vr
l.engelen2@spolt.nl                e.aandenboom@spolt.nl
                                                                    
Groep Zebra's    
                    
Wendy Zwets                              Sandra van der Pouw Kraan
Werkdagen: ma/di                     Werkdagen: wo/do/vr
w.zwets@spolt.nl                       s.vanderpouw-kraan@spolt.nl

Groep Tijgers
                                              
Anke Kuijpers                            Lianne Engelen                     Leonie Janssen
Werkdagen: ma t/m do                             afwisselend op vrijdag 
a.kuijpers@spolt.nl                  l.engelen2@spolt.nl             l.janssen@spolt.nl                                 
   
Groep Uilen
                          
Saskia Verburg                           Eveline Dings
Werkdagen: di/wo/do/vr          Werkdag: di
s.verburg@spolt.nl                    e.dings@spolt.nl

Groep Vossen
                            
Leonie Janssen                           Wendy Zwets 
Werkdagen: ma/di/wo              Werkdagen: do/vr
l.janssen@spolt.nl                    w.zwets@spolt.nl